construction_buildings_edited_edited.jpg

The Smartest Field Technology For High-Risk Workplaces.

A 100% mobile solution developed by experts that simplifies all your critical field operations and compliance.

android app logo.png
App store log .png
iphone8p_ui_anim_v1.gif
 

Join Industry Leaders Using SkillSignal Technologies  

newport_logo.png
JRM_Logo.png
Holt_Logo.png
BPR.png
HRCG_Logo.png
L&K_Partners_Logo.png

OUT OF THE BOX, ALL CLIENTS GET:

DIRECT SUPPORT  |  FAST SETUP IN 24HRS  |  SECURE SETUP  | INTUITIVE INTERFACE  |  ECONOMICAL 

A Smart Ecosystem Built-To-Scale

tablet.png
Phone.png
Kiosk.png
Laptop.png

The Field's All-In-One App

Centralize_Operations@3x.png

One-stop visibility of all your workforce data. One login to access the most accurate, live information of who’s on each site, every day.

Protect_Data_1@3x.png

Protect & Scale Data

100% mobile ecosystem for small, medium and large projects. A solution that scales with your operations. Anytime. Anywhere.

Compliance@3x.png

Control Compliance

Live data about your entire workforce: total visibility into training, certifications, orientation. Automatic compliance alerts.

Centralize Operations Data

Reduce_Workload_2@3x.png

Reduce Workload

Reallocate your resources and save valuable time spent on paperwork and onboarding processes. Manage documents with ease and efficiency.

Reporting@3x.png

Access Secure Reporting

Take pressure out of daily logs and reports. Upload safety forms, shared documents and checklists to a centralized library. Distribute forms with DocuSign capabilities.

Communicate_1@3x.png

Communicate Instantly 

Reach your entire workforce with a one-way messaging tool. Auto-translate in several languages to overcome language barriers and optimize communication efforts. 

Unique Features, Maximum Value

 
low-angle-photo-of-four-high-rise-curtai

We love using SkillSignal and your team is a pleasure to deal with.

- L.K.P.

We had an inspection from the DOB this morning and we passed the inspection and left them impressed by our SkillSignal system. Thank you guys.

- B.P.R.

SkillSignal saves our superintendents a lot of time with worker on-boardings and COVID screenings.

- K.C

Our Client's Feedback