FIELD SAFETY, COMPLIANCE & PROCESS EFFICIENCY IN 1 UNIQUE BUNDLE

Construction Risk Management in an easy-to-use mobile application. Automated. Real-time. Safety-focused.
PastedGraphic-3.tiff

JOBSITE SAFETY & COMPLIANCE

Virus ?Protection@2x.png
COVID-19 Protection & Tracing

Contactless health Screening. Risk management planning

Daily-report@2x.png
Automatic Daily Report & Analytics

Easy daily reporting incl. weather, photos, notes.

Automatic alerts ?and reminders@2x.png
Automatic Alerts & Reminders

Stay 100% compliant with the safety management app.

Easy@2x.png
Worker Safety Pre-orientation

Offsite worker induction: video, forms, training

Real-time-dashboard@2x.png
Real-time Jobsite Dashboard.

Instantly know what happens.Plus time track app.

Track? certifications@2x.png
Training & OSHA cards, Certification, Forms

Centralized worker profile database

SECURITY & EFFICIENCY

Access-control@2x.png
Turnstile Integration

Grant, deny and suspend jobsite access.

Track skills ?and profile@2x.png
Access Control 

Make jobsite access control easy and secure.

FIELD PRODUCTIVITY & COLLABORATION

Punch-clock@2x.png
Time & Attendance

Digital punchclock data to payroll in tracking time app

Pre-task-plan@2x.png
Digital Forms: Pre-shifts, JHA/JSA,...

Connect foremen with a paperless system.

All-in-1@2x.png
Central Project Library

Digital documents accessible in 1 place.

E-sign@2x.png
E-Signature

Easily collect signatures on mobile devices.

Toolbox@2x.png
Toolbox Talks

Digital content & attendee signatures.

Daily annotations@2x.png
Field Notes

Easily add notes, defects, photos in construction app

Site ?Comms@2x.png
Site Communications

Easily send mass text messages to all workers.

Peace of mind@2x.png
Peace of Mind

Give your field staff the tools to succeed everyday.

Savings@2x.png
Value & Liability 

Protect value & minimize waste in the field.